St. Martha Parish Council

Please contact us with any local issue you would like to discuss. Please contact us through the Clerk, Anne Tait

Come to Parish Council meetings – please check notice boards for times and venues

Current councillors are:

Jean-Pierre Pugh (chair)
Mrs Patricia Allen
Graham Brown
John Peake

Julia Tantram

Clare Price

The Parish Council website can be found at: and the e-mail address for contacting the Clerk :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s